Regis­tra­ti­on:

The online regis­tra­ti­on starts on Sunday, Decem­ber 1st, 2019 !!
Regis­tra­ti­on is only pos­si­ble via www.de-timing.de. By regis­tering you accept the con­di­ti­ons of par­ti­ci­pa­ti­on under the Rubrick decla­ra­ti­on / data pro­tec­tion. Regis­tra­ti­on clo­ses on April 10th under nor­mal con­di­ti­ons. The regis­tra­ti­on por­tal will remain until April 22nd. inclu­ding late regis­tra­ti­on fee open.

The star­ting place is only fixed after rece­i­pt of the ent­ry fee in the account abo­ve or in cash at Urban Scheld. All ath­le­tes who­se ent­ry fee has not been recei­ved by April 10, 2020 will be dele­ted from the start list and will then be re-regis­tered on the day of the com­pe­ti­ti­on. Plea­se under­stand, but for orga­niz­a­tio­nal rea­sons, smooth pre­pa­ra­ti­on is other­wi­se not pos­si­ble!
Can­cel­la­ti­on of the com­pe­ti­ti­on with reim­bur­se­ment of the ent­ry fee, minus a pro­ces­sing fee of 10 euros, is pos­si­ble until April 10th. Later can­cel­la­ti­ons are of cour­se pos­si­ble, but without a refund.

Only the paid regis­tra­ti­ons can be seen on the regis­tra­ti­on list. All ath­le­tes cur­r­ent­ly regis­tered the­re are on the wai­t­ing list. When we move up we send an email with the pay­ment request, put the ath­le­te on the pro­vi­sio­nal regis­tra­ti­on list and then after rece­i­pt of the ent­ry fee on the public regis­tra­ti­on list !!

Anmel­den:

Die Online-Mel­dung star­tet am Sonn­tag, den 01.12.2019!!
Die Anmel­dung ist nur über www.br-timing.de mög­lich. Mit der Anmel­dung akzep­tiert ihr die Teil­nah­me­be­din­gun­gen unter der Rubrick Erklärung/Datenschutz. Mel­de­schluss ist der 10. April zu den nor­ma­len Kon­di­tio­nen. Das Mel­de­por­tal bleibt jedoch noch bis zum 22.4. inklu­si­ve Nach­mel­de­ge­bühr geöff­net.

Der Start­platz ist erst nach Ein­gang des Start­gel­des auf oben­ste­hen­des Kon­to oder in bar bei Urban Scheld fest. Alle Ath­le­ten, deren Start­geld bis zum 10. April 2020 nicht ein­ge­gan­gen ist, wer­den aus der Start­lis­te gestri­chen und wer­den dann am Wett­kampf­tag als Nach­mel­der neu regis­triert. Bit­te habt dafür Ver­ständ­nis, aber aus orga­ni­sa­to­ri­schen Grün­den ist eine rei­bungs­lo­se Vor­be­rei­tung sonst nicht mög­lich!
Eine Abmel­dung vom Wett­kampf mit Rück­erstat­tung des Start­gel­des, abzüg­lich 10 Euro Bear­bei­tungs­ge­bühr, ist bis zum 10. April mög­lich. Spä­te­re Absa­gen sind natür­lich mög­lich, aber ohne Erstat­tung.

Auf der Mel­de­lis­te sind nur die bezahl­ten Anmel­dun­gen zu sehen. Auf der War­te­lis­te alle der­zeit dort regis­trier­ten Ath­le­ten. Beim Nach­rü­cken ver­sen­den wir eine Mail mit der Zah­lungs­auf­for­de­rung, set­zen den Ath­le­ten auf die vor­läu­fi­ge Mel­de­lis­te und nach Ein­gang des Start­gel­des dann auf die öffent­li­che Mel­de­lis­te!!